Jeep Cherokee Trim Level Analysis

Jeep SUV Offers Seven Distinct Trim Levels

In life, it’s nice to have choices. The Jeep Cherokee lives by this motto and offers seven unique trim level options. Each trim level comes with its own set of standard and available features. To learn more about these trim levels, check out our breakdown below!

Jeep Cherokee Latitude

  • 2.4-Liter I4 MultiAir ® Engine
  • Jeep Active Drive I
  • Off-Road Suspension
  • Uconnect ® 4 with 7-Inch Display
  • Select-Terrain System

Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus

  • Gloss Black Grille Surrounds
  • 17-Inch Satin Carbon Aluminum Wheels
  • Keyless Go ™ / Passive Entry
  • Power Multi-Function Mirrors with Manual Fold-Away
  • Available Full Sunroof with Power Front and Fized Rear

Jeep Cherokee Altitude

  • Available Dual Bright Exhaust Tips
  • Continental Brand Tires
  • Available 9-Amplified Speakers with Subwoofer
  • 18-Inch Gloss Black 5-Spoke Aluminum Wheels
  • Available Heavy-Duty Cooling

Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk ®

  • 3.2-Liter V6 24-Valve VVT Engine
  • Jeep Active Drive II
  • Uconnect ® 4 with 8.4-Inch Display
  • Hill Descent Control
  • 9-Speed Automatic Transmission

Jeep Cherokee Limited

  • Available Full Speed Collision Warning with Crash Mitigiation
  • Bright Front Door Sill Scuff Pads
  • Auto-Dimming Rear View Mirror
  • Active Grille Shutters
  • Power Liftgate

Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk ® Elite

  • 17-Inch Painted / Polished Aluminum Wheels
  • Ventiated Front Seats
  • Hill Descent Control
  • Available GPS Navigation
  • Available LaneSense ® Lane Departure Warning

Jeep Cherokee Overland

  • 9-Amplified Speakers with Subwoofer
  • Wood/ Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel
  • Two Postiion Cargo Load
  • Heated Second Row Seats
  • Leather-Wrapped Instrument Panel
; ;